Vaper’s Tongue | Vapers Fatigue

vaper suffering vapers tongue

https://www.truevape.co.uk – I remember first trying an electric cigarette over two years ago and thinking “OMG” this is too good to be true. I packed in the regular cigs and converted to ecigarettes permanently before the week was over.

What attracted me instantly – apart from a new gadget to play with – was the unlimited flavours available. I have to admit better health was a bonus, as I seriously had no intention of quitting or finding an “alternative” to analogue smoking at the time. I was quite shocked at how quickly I shelled out £120+ for my first starter kit.

Two months down the line, still happily vaping away my favourite ejuice, I began to notice the flavour degrading to a point it tasted nothing more than burnt coil. It was almost as if the flavour was completely transparent, picking up only the impurities of a gunked-up atomizer coil.

https://www.truevape.co.uk/blog/vapers-tongue/

Published by

TrueVape E Liquid

100% VG E liquid Manufacturers hand made in the UK. We offer both Tobacco and Fruit flavoured e Juice and have been doing so since 2013.

Leave a comment